Science. Education. Community. Fun.


Board of Directors 2019

President Erik Johnson
Vice President Jim Wehmer
Secretary Guy Hampel
Treasurer Jeff Kouzmanoff
Fifth Director Dave Leake

Other Officers

Observatory Director

Mike Rosenberger
Newsletter Editor Dave Leake
Webmaster Jeff Kouzmanoff jtk(AT)
Webmaster Dave Thompson ngc4884(AT)

We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Your contributions are tax-deductible.

You can easily donate with the PayPal Donate button below.